.
Lage & Karte

Bernhard Kinzl GmbH - Klima- und Kältetechnik

Industriestraße 16
2104 Spillern

Telefon +43 2266 67172-0
Fax +43 2266 67172-13

%6F%66%66%69%63%65%40%6B%69%6E%7A%6C%2E%61%74

Öffnungszeiten

Mo: 8:00-17:00
Di: 8:00-17:00
Mi: 8:00-17:00
Do: 8:00-17:00
Fr: 8:00-12:30

top

Team

Bernhard Kinzl

Geschäftsführer
b.kinzl@kinzl.at
02266 67172 14
0664 5228141


Gabriele Kinzl

Chefin/Buchhaltung
gabi.kinzl@kinzl.at
02266 67172 12


Ing. Markus Kinzl

Elektro- und Klimatechnik
markus.kinzl@kinzl.at
02266 67172 19
0664 4164592


Erich Ofner

Kältetechnikmeister/Montage


Dagmar Rapp

Einkauf/Verkauf/Ersatzteile
rapp@kinzl.at
0
2266 67172 18


Laura Cameselle

Einkauf/Verkauf
cameselle@kinzl.at
02266 67172 16


Valentin Batani

Klimatechnik/Montage


Mihai-Costin Chelu-Florea

Klimatechnik/Montage


Marian-Nicusor Chelu-Florea

Klimatechnik/Montage


Emanuel Pop

Klimatechnik/Montage


Patrick Taschner

GWH/HKLS/Montage
patrick.taschner@kinzl.at
02266 67172 15
0699 19453964


Bernhard Kinzl

Planung / Technik / Marketing
marketing@kinzl.at
02266 67172 17


Security Team

Chilli und Shelby