.
Lage & Karte

Bernhard Kinzl GmbH - Klima- und Kältetechnik

Industriestraße 16
2104 Spillern

Telefon +43 2266 67172-0
Fax +43 2266 67172-13

%6F%66%66%69%63%65%40%6B%69%6E%7A%6C%2E%61%74

Öffnungszeiten

Mo: 8:00-17:00
Di: 8:00-17:00
Mi: 8:00-17:00
Do: 8:00-17:00
Fr: 8:00-12:30

map

top

Team

Bernhard Kinzl

Geschäftsführer
b.kinzl@kinzl.at


Gabriele Kinzl

Chefin/Buchhaltung
gabi.kinzl@kinzl.at


Ing. Markus Kinzl

Elektro- und Klimatechnik
markus.kinzl@kinzl.at


Erich Ofner

Kältetechnikmeister/Montage


Dagmar Rapp

Einkauf/Verkauf/Ersatzteile
rapp@kinzl.at


Laura Cameselle

Einkauf/Verkauf
cameselle@kinzl.at


Valentin Batani

Klimatechnik/Montage


Mihai-Costin Chelu-Florea

Klimatechnik/Montage


Marian-Nicusor Chelu-Florea

Klimatechnik/Montage


Emanuel Pop

Klimatechnik/Montage


Georgian Olteanu 

Klimatechnik/Montage


Patrick Taschner

GWH/HKLS/Montage
patrick.taschner@kinzl.at


Bernhard Kinzl

Marketing / Webdesign
marketing@kinzl.at


Security Team

Chilli und Shelby